Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am - Beach Service: 6pm (Winter 5pm)

Sermons

Sermons

Articles in this category:

 1234NextLast1-10 of 48
"Which Will You Feed, Your Inner Lion or Inner Lamb?" - Rev. Charlie Fritch Sun, Dec 10, 2017 Download File (10dec17WhichWillYouFeedYourInnerLionorInnerLambRCF.mp3) Read More

"We Are the Clay, You Are Our Potter." - Rev. Charlie Fritch Sun, Dec 03, 2017 Download File (3dec17wearetheclayyouarethepotterRCF.mp3) Read More

"Wake Up!" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Nov 26, 2017 Download File (26nov17WakeUpFJS.mp3) Read More

"Choices, Choices and More Choices" - Joe Kovitch, RC Deacon Sun, Nov 19, 2017 Download File (19nov17ChoicesChoicesandmoreChoicesDJK.mp3) Read More

"Leaving is a Last Resort." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Nov 12, 2017 Download File (01 Leaving is a Last Resort.mp3) Read More

"Grace." - Fr. Jim Spencer Tue, Nov 07, 2017 Download File (5nov17GraceFJS.mp3) Read More

"Listen to the Lawyer Inside of You." - Deacon Joe Kovitch Sun, Oct 29, 2017 Download File (Listen to the Lawyer Inside of You.mp3) Read More

"Listen to the Image of God Within You." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Oct 22, 2017 Download File (01 Listen to the Image of God Within You.mp3) Read More

"Be Transformed." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Oct 15, 2017 Download File (01 Be Transformed.mp3) Read More

"What's Your Passion?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Oct 08, 2017 Download File (01 What's Your Passion-.mp3) Read More

 1234NextLast1-10 of 48