Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am - Beach Service: 6pm (Winter 5pm)

Sermons

Sermons

Articles in this category:

 12 Next >    Last
Articles 1-10 of 16
"Back To Reality" - Deacon Joe Kovitch Sun, Apr 23, 2017 Download File (23april17BackToRealityDJK.mp3) Read More

"What's Holding You Back?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Apr 16, 2017 Download File (16April17whatsholdingyoubackFJS.mp3) Read More

Palm Sunday - "Road to Resurrection" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Apr 09, 2017 Download File (9april17roadtoresurrectionFJS.mp3) Read More

"Is God's Reality Your Reality?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Apr 02, 2017 Download File (2april17IsGodsRealityYourRealityFJS.mp3) Read More

"Is Your Perception Correct?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Mar 26, 2017 "Is Your Perception Correct?" - March 26, 2017 - Fr. Jim Spencer Read More

"She Only Came for Water" - Deacon Joe Kovitch Sun, Mar 19, 2017 March 19, 2017 - Deacon Joe Kovitch Read More

"How Deep Is Your Faith?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Mar 12, 2017 Download File (HowDeepIsYourFaithFJS12mar17.mp3) Read More

"Convicting the Serpent" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Mar 05, 2017 Download File (5march17frjimspencer.mp3) Read More

"The Meaning of 'Retire'" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Feb 26, 2017 Download File (26feb17FJSTheMeaningofRetire.mp3) Read More

"We Forgive, They Forgive." - Deacon Joe Kovitch Sun, Feb 19, 2017 "We Forgive, They Forgive." - Deacon Joe Kovitch Read More

 12 Next >    Last
Articles 1-10 of 16