Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am - Beach Service: 6pm (Winter 5pm)

Sermons

Sermons

Articles in this category:

 1234 Next >    Last
Articles 1-10 of 32
"Be Free From Hate" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Aug 13, 2017 Download File (13aug17FJSBeFreefromHate.mp3) Read More

"We All Need Encouragement" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Aug 06, 2017 Please note that the sermon below is clipped by a few seconds at the beginning. Sorry for any inconvenience! Download File (6aug17FJSWeAllNeedEncouragement.mp3) Read More

"God Is Not Our Judge" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 30, 2017 Download File (30july17GodisNotOurJudgeFJS.mp3) Read More

"The Adventure Inward" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 23, 2017 Download File (23july17theadventureinwardFJS.mp3) Read More

"You Have the Right to Choose." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 16, 2017 Download File (You Have the Right to Choose.mp3) Read More

"His Yoke is Easy, His Burden is Light." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 09, 2017 Download File (01 His Yoke is Easy, His Burden is Light.mp3) Read More

"Welcome Home" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 02, 2017 Download File (2july17WelcomeHomeFJS.mp3) Read More

"Don't be afraid, it'll be alright, you'll do just fine." - Deacon Joe Kovitch Tue, Jun 27, 2017 Download File (01 Don't be Afraid.mp3) Read More

"Wise As a Serpent, Innocent As a Dove." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jun 18, 2017 Download File (01 Wise as a Serpent, Innocent as a Dove.mp3) Read More

"Experience The Mystery" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jun 11, 2017 Experience The Mystery - Fr. Jim Spencer Read More

 1234 Next >    Last
Articles 1-10 of 32