Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am - Beach Service: 6pm (Winter 5pm)

Blog

 123456NextLast1-10 of 156

"Listen. Learn. Love." - Joe Kovitch, RC Deacon Sun, Jun 16, 2019 Download File (01 Listen, Learn, Love.mp3) Read More

"A Spirit of Faith" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jun 09, 2019 Download File (9jun19ASpiritofFaithFJS.mp3) Read More

"The Creator is Praying for You." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jun 02, 2019 Download File (2june19TheCreatorisPrayingforYouFJS.mp3) Read More

"Peace Comes From Forgiveness." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, May 26, 2019 Download File (26may19PeaceComesFromForgivenessFJS.mp3) Read More

DoK Spring Retreat - May 2019 Sat, May 25, 2019 Rev. Dr. David MacDonald - Retreat Leader Download File (DOKSpringRetreat.mp3) Read More

"The Good Shepherd" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, May 12, 2019 Download File (12may19TheGoodShepherdFJS.mp3) Read More

"Do You Co-Habitat With Jesus?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, May 05, 2019 Download File (5may19DoYouCoHabitatWithJesusFJS.mp3) Read More

"Peace Be With You." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Apr 28, 2019 Download File (29april19PeaceBeWithYouFJS.mp3) Read More

"We Walk Our Own Cavalry, In Our Own Way." - RC Deacon Joe Kovitch Sun, Apr 14, 2019 Download File (palmWeWalkOurOwnCavalryInOurOwnWayDJK.mp3) Read More

"Don't Get Stuck in Your Rearview Mirror." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Apr 07, 2019 Download File (7april19DontGetStuckinYourRearviewMirrorFJS.mp3) Read More

 123456NextLast1-10 of 156