Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am - Beach Service: 6pm (Winter 5pm)

Blog

 123456NextLast1-10 of 134

"Blessed Are You." - RC Deacon Joe Kovitch Sun, Feb 17, 2019 Download File (17jan19BlessedAreYouDJK.mp3) Read More

"Flexibility." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Feb 10, 2019 Download File (10jan19FlexibilityFJS.mp3) Read More

"The State of Love." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Feb 03, 2019 Download File (3feb19TheStateofLoveFJS.mp3) Read More

"God is Still Here." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jan 27, 2019 Download File (27jan19GodisStillHereFJS.mp3) Read More

A Reflection by RC Deacon Joe Kovitch Sun, Jan 20, 2019 Download File (ReflectionByDeaconJoeKovitch20jan19.mp3) Read More

"How We Live is How We Succeed." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jan 13, 2019 Download File (13jan19HowWeLiveisHowWeSucceedFJS.mp3) Read More

"What it Takes to be Wise." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jan 06, 2019 Download File (6jan19WhatitTakestobeWiseFJS.mp3) Read More

"Be Conscious of the Living God." - Fr. Jim Spencer Mon, Dec 31, 2018 Download File (30dec18BeConsciousoftheLivingGodFJS.mp3) Read More

"Sweet Reasonableness" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Dec 16, 2018 Download File (16dec18SweetReasonablenessFS.mp3) Read More

"Mark Your Time." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Dec 09, 2018 Download File (9dec18MarkYourTimeFJS.mp3) Read More

 123456NextLast1-10 of 134