Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am - Beach Service: 6pm (Winter 5pm)

Sermons

Sermons

Special / Event Sermons:

Daughters of the King Advent Retreat, December 15, 2018:

Sermon 1

Sermon 2

Sermon 3

Sermon 4


Articles in this category:

FirstBack910111213NextLast101-110 of 141
"Don't Just Pay Attention, Keep Attention" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Sep 03, 2017 Download File (3sept17DontJustPayAttentionKeepAttentionFJS.mp3) Read More

"We Are All Children of God" - RC Deacon Joe Kovitch Sun, Aug 27, 2017 Download File (27aug17WeAreAllChildrenofGodDJK.mp3) Read More

"God Has You in the Palm Of His Hand" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Aug 20, 2017 Download File (20aug17GodHasYouInThePalmOfHisHandFJS.mp3) Read More

"Be Free From Hate" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Aug 13, 2017 Download File (13aug17FJSBeFreefromHate.mp3) Read More

"We All Need Encouragement" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Aug 06, 2017 Please note that the sermon below is clipped by a few seconds at the beginning. Sorry for any inconvenience! Download File (6aug17FJSWeAllNeedEncouragement.mp3) Read More

"God Is Not Our Judge" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 30, 2017 Download File (30july17GodisNotOurJudgeFJS.mp3) Read More

"The Adventure Inward" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 23, 2017 Download File (23july17theadventureinwardFJS.mp3) Read More

"You Have the Right to Choose." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 16, 2017 Download File (You Have the Right to Choose.mp3) Read More

"His Yoke is Easy, His Burden is Light." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 09, 2017 Download File (01 His Yoke is Easy, His Burden is Light.mp3) Read More

"Welcome Home" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 02, 2017 Download File (2july17WelcomeHomeFJS.mp3) Read More

FirstBack910111213NextLast101-110 of 141