Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am - Beach Service: 6pm (Winter 5pm)

Sermons

Sermons

Special / Event Sermons:

Daughters of the King Advent Retreat, December 15, 2018:

Sermon 1

Sermon 2

Sermon 3

Sermon 4


Articles in this category:

FirstBack1234NextLast11-20 of 134
"Brothers and Sisters, Are They Yours or Theirs?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Mar 31, 2019 Download File (31march19BrothersandSistersAreTheyYoursorTheirsFJS.mp3) Read More

Lenten Supper #3 - Seder Supper (audio clipped at end) Wed, Mar 27, 2019 Download File (Lenten Program #3- Seder Supper (clipped at end).mp3) Read More

"Be Present and Listen." - RC Deacon Joe Kovitch Sun, Mar 24, 2019 Download File (24mar19BePresentandListenDJK.mp3) Read More

2019 Lenten Dinners #2 - "Faith" Wed, Mar 20, 2019 Download File (01 Lenten Program #3 - 'Faith'.mp3) Read More

"Are You Part of the Covenant?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Mar 17, 2019 Download File (17mar19AreYouPartoftheCovenantFJS.mp3) Read More

2019 Lenten Dinners #1 - "Grace" Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Download File (2019LentenDinner1Grace.mp3) Read More

"Overcome Temptation." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Mar 10, 2019 Download File (10mar19OvercomeTemptationFJS.mp3) Read More

"God Is Present, Listen to Him." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Mar 03, 2019 Download File (3mar19GodisPresentListentoHimFJS.mp3) Read More

"God is With You, Let Him Be!" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Feb 24, 2019 Download File (24feb19GodisWithYouLetHimBeFJS.mp3) Read More

"Blessed Are You." - RC Deacon Joe Kovitch Sun, Feb 17, 2019 Download File (17jan19BlessedAreYouDJK.mp3) Read More

FirstBack1234NextLast11-20 of 134