Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am
Beach Service: 5:00 pm (Winter) & 6:00pm (Summer)

Sermons

Sermons

Articles in this category:

FirstBack1234NextLast11-20 of 277
"How, or Why?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Sep 19, 2021 Download File (How or Why.mp3) Read More

"Got God?" - Jonnette DeMarsico, Deacon in Training Sun, Sep 12, 2021 Download File (Got God.mp3) Read More

"Receive the Gift of Eternal Life" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Sep 05, 2021 Download File (Recieve the Gift of Eternal Life.mp3) Read More

"The Garden" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Aug 29, 2021 Download File (Today 10.mp3) Read More

"The Way, Truth & Life" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Aug 22, 2021 Download File (The Way, Truth and Life.mp3) Read More

"Weather the Storms" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Aug 15, 2021 Download File (Weather the Storms.mp3) Read More

"Hiking with Christ" - Jonnette DeMarsico, Deacon in Training Sun, Aug 08, 2021 Download File (Hiking with Jesus.mp3) Read More

"Reflect the Living God" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Aug 01, 2021 Download File (Reflect the Living God.mp3) Read More

"Stay Connected to the Living God" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 25, 2021 Download File (Stay Connected to the Living God.mp3) Read More

"Share in the Abundance" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 18, 2021 Download File (Share in the Abundance.mp3) Read More

FirstBack1234NextLast11-20 of 277