Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am - Beach Service: 6pm (Winter 5pm)

Sermons

Sermons

Articles in this category:

FirstBack45678NextLast51-60 of 169
2019 Lenten Dinners #1 - "Grace" Wed, Mar 13, 2019 Download File (2019LentenDinner1Grace.mp3) Read More

"Overcome Temptation." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Mar 10, 2019 Download File (10mar19OvercomeTemptationFJS.mp3) Read More

"God Is Present, Listen to Him." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Mar 03, 2019 Download File (3mar19GodisPresentListentoHimFJS.mp3) Read More

"God is With You, Let Him Be!" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Feb 24, 2019 Download File (24feb19GodisWithYouLetHimBeFJS.mp3) Read More

"Blessed Are You." - RC Deacon Joe Kovitch Sun, Feb 17, 2019 Download File (17jan19BlessedAreYouDJK.mp3) Read More

"Flexibility." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Feb 10, 2019 Download File (10jan19FlexibilityFJS.mp3) Read More

"The State of Love." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Feb 03, 2019 Download File (3feb19TheStateofLoveFJS.mp3) Read More

"God is Still Here." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jan 27, 2019 Download File (27jan19GodisStillHereFJS.mp3) Read More

A Reflection by RC Deacon Joe Kovitch Sun, Jan 20, 2019 Download File (ReflectionByDeaconJoeKovitch20jan19.mp3) Read More

"How We Live is How We Succeed." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jan 13, 2019 Download File (13jan19HowWeLiveisHowWeSucceedFJS.mp3) Read More

FirstBack45678NextLast51-60 of 169