Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am - Beach Service: 6:30pm

Sermons

Sermons

Articles in this category:

FirstBack678910NextLast71-80 of 207
"It's Really Not About You!" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 07, 2019 Download File (01 It's Really Not About You!.mp3) Read More

"Be Guided by The Spirit." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jun 30, 2019 Download File (01 Be Guided by The Spirit.mp3) Read More

"Be a Herald of Good News." - Fr. Jim Spencer Tue, Jun 25, 2019 Download File (Be a Herald of Good News.mp3) Read More

"Listen. Learn. Love." - Joe Kovitch, RC Deacon Sun, Jun 16, 2019 Download File (01 Listen, Learn, Love.mp3) Read More

"A Spirit of Faith" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jun 09, 2019 Download File (9jun19ASpiritofFaithFJS.mp3) Read More

"The Creator is Praying for You." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jun 02, 2019 Download File (2june19TheCreatorisPrayingforYouFJS.mp3) Read More

"Peace Comes From Forgiveness." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, May 26, 2019 Download File (26may19PeaceComesFromForgivenessFJS.mp3) Read More

DoK Spring Retreat - May 2019 Sat, May 25, 2019 Rev. Dr. David MacDonald - Retreat Leader Download File (DOKSpringRetreat.mp3) Read More

"The Good Shepherd" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, May 12, 2019 Download File (12may19TheGoodShepherdFJS.mp3) Read More

"Do You Co-Habitat With Jesus?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, May 05, 2019 Download File (5may19DoYouCoHabitatWithJesusFJS.mp3) Read More

FirstBack678910NextLast71-80 of 207