Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am - Beach Service: 6:30pm

April 2020 Blog Archive

"Don't Be Afraid, Believe!" - Fr. Jim Spencer Wed, Apr 29, 2020 Download File (Don't Be Afraid, Believe!.mp3) Read More

"God is Present, Every Step of the Way" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Apr 26, 2020 Download File (God is Present, Every Step of the Way.mp3) Read More

"Practice Faith in Everyday Life" - Fr. Jim Spencer Wed, Apr 22, 2020 Download File (Practice Faith in Everyday Life.mp3) Read More

"Don't Succumb to Fear, Overcome with Faith" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Apr 19, 2020 Download File (Don't Succumb to Fear, Overcome with Faith.mp3) Read More

"Hope in the Midst of Darkness" - Fr. Jim Spencer Wed, Apr 15, 2020 Download File (Hope in the Midst of Darkness.mp3) Read More

Easter Sunday - "The Lord is Risen Indeed, Alleluia!" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Apr 12, 2020 Download File (Easter Sunday.mp3) Read More

Good Friday - Fr. Jim Spencer Fri, Apr 10, 2020 Download File (Good Friday 2020.mp3) Read More

Maundy Thursday - Fr. Jim Spencer Thu, Apr 09, 2020 Download File (Maundy Thursday 20202.mp3) Read More

"Seek the Image of God within You" - Fr. Jim Spencer Tue, Apr 07, 2020 Download File (Seek the Image of God within You.mp3) Read More

"Do the Next Best Thing" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Apr 05, 2020 Download File (Do the Next Right Thing.mp3) Read More

"Seek Salvation, Saftey is an Illusion" - Fr. Jim Spencer Wed, Apr 01, 2020 Download File (Seek Salvation, Safety is an Illusion.mp3) Read More

Communion Drive-Thru - COVID19 Efforts
Communion Drive-Thru - COVID19 Efforts Tue, Apr 28, 2020 Take a look at our efforts to keep our flock safe and healthy while receiving communion on Sunday from 10-11 AM, and on Wednesday from 10-10:30 AM. We hope to see you drive-thru! Individuals over the age of 65 are encouraged to stay home and stay s... Read More