Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am - Beach Service: 6pm (Winter 5pm)

Sermons

Sermons

Articles in this category:

 1234NextLast1-10 of 98
"Practice Steadfast Kindness" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Nov 11, 2018 Download File (11nov18PracticeSteadfastKindnessFJS.mp3) Read More

"Love Your Neighbor as Yourself." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Nov 04, 2018 Download File (4nov18LoveYourNeighborasYourselfFJS.mp3) Read More

"Let Go of Control." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Oct 28, 2018 Download File (28oct18LetGoOfControlFJS.mp3) Read More

"Play the Infinite Game." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Oct 21, 2018 Download File (21oct18PlaytheInfiniteGame.mp3) Read More

"Today, Not Tomorrow." - RC Deacon Joe Kovitch Sun, Oct 14, 2018 Download File (14oct18TodayNotTomorrowDJK.mp3) Read More

"The Intentional, Circumstantial and Ultimate Will of God." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Oct 07, 2018 Download File (7oct18TheIntentionalCircumstantialandUltimateWillofGodFJS.mp3) Read More

"Change Your Perspective." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Sep 23, 2018 Download File (23sept18ChangeYourPerspectiveFJS.mp3)     Read More

"The Transformative Power of Love." - Reverend Charlie Fritch Sun, Sep 16, 2018 Download File (16sept18TheTransformativePowerofLoveRCF.mp3) Read More

"What Time Is It in Your Life?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Sep 09, 2018 Download File (9sept18WhatTimeIsItInYourLifeFJS.mp3) Read More

"We Are Called to Connect." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Sep 02, 2018 Download File (2sept18WeAreCalledToConnectFJS.mp3) Read More

 1234NextLast1-10 of 98