Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am - Beach Service: 6:30pm

Sermons

Sermons

Articles in this category:

 1234NextLast1-10 of 213
"Life Isn't Fair, but God Is." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Sep 20, 2020 Download File (Life Isn't Fair, But God Is.mp3)   Read More

"Know When to Hold On & When to Let Go" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Sep 13, 2020 Download File (Know When to Hold On & When to Let Go2.mp3) Read More

"The Adventure of Becoming" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Sep 06, 2020 Download File (The Adventure of Becoming.mp3) Read More

"Lose Your Comforts to Make Room for Peace" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Aug 30, 2020 Download File (Lose Your Comforts to Make Room for Peace.mp3) Read More

"What Matters More to You? Reputation or Character?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Aug 23, 2020 Download File (What's More Important to You - Reputation or Character.mp3) Read More

"Great is Your Faith" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Aug 16, 2020 Download File (Great is Your Faith.mp3) Read More

"Don't Get Distracted!" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Aug 09, 2020 Download File (Don't Get Distracted!.mp3) Read More

"If God Is for Us, Who Can Be Against Us?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Aug 02, 2020 Download File (If God Is for Us, Who Can Be Against Us.mp3) Read More

"Faith Is a Gift, Nourish It!" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 26, 2020 Download File (Faith Is a Gift, Nourish It!.mp3) Read More

"Surely the Lord is in this Place" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 19, 2020 Download File (Surely the Lord is in this Place.mp3) Read More

 1234NextLast1-10 of 213