Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am - Beach Service: 5:00pm

Sermons

Sermons

Articles in this category:

 1234NextLast1-10 of 232
"Words Matter" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jan 24, 2021 Download File (Words Matter.mp3) Read More

"The Adventure of Life is Knowing Ourselves, Through God." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jan 17, 2021 Download File (The Adventure of Life is Knowing Ourselves, Through God.mp3) Read More

"Live Out the Father's Love" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jan 10, 2021 Download File (Live out The Father's Love.mp3) Read More

"Be Responsible to the Outcome" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jan 03, 2021 Download File (Be Responsible to the Outcome.wav) Read More

"God Pitches His Tent and Goes With You" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Dec 27, 2020 Download File (God Pitches His Tent and Goes With You.mp3) Read More

Christmas Eve, 2020 - "It's Going to be Okay..." - Fr. Jim Spencer Thu, Dec 24, 2020 Download File (Christmas Eve, 2020 - ...It's Going to be Okay.mp3) Read More

A Service of Lessons and Carols - 2020
A Service of Lessons and Carols - 2020 Sun, Dec 20, 2020 Download File (Lessons & Carols 2020.mp3) Download File (Lessons & Carols 2020 (Louder File).mp3) The Reverend, Jim Spencer Sandy & Jennifer Lane, Katie Matson - Vocalists Mary Lou Keenan - Accompanist Joan Matthews - Solo Pianist, "... Read More

"What's Your Slogan?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Dec 13, 2020 Download File (What's Your Slogan.mp3) Read More

"Don't Just Observe Faith, Participate!" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Dec 06, 2020 Download File (Don't Just Observe Faith, Participate!.mp3) Read More

"Prepare Ye the Way of the Lord" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Nov 29, 2020 Download File (Prepare Ye the Way of the Lord 2.mp3) Read More

 1234NextLast1-10 of 232