Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am - Beach Service: 6:30pm

Sermons

Sermons

Articles in this category:

 1234NextLast1-10 of 207
"Don't Get Distracted!" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Aug 09, 2020 Download File (Don't Get Distracted!.mp3) Read More

"If God Is for Us, Who Can Be Against Us?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Aug 02, 2020 Download File (If God Is for Us, Who Can Be Against Us.mp3) Read More

"Faith Is a Gift, Nourish It!" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 26, 2020 Download File (Faith Is a Gift, Nourish It!.mp3) Read More

"Surely the Lord is in this Place" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 19, 2020 Download File (Surely the Lord is in this Place.mp3) Read More

"Spread The Good News, Generously!" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 12, 2020 Download File (Spread The Good News Generously.mp3) Read More

"Mission Possible" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 05, 2020 Download File (Mission Possible.mp3) Read More

"Be Gratefully Responsible" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jun 28, 2020 Download File (Be Gratefully Responsible.mp3) Read More

"In Giving, We Receive." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jun 21, 2020 Download File (In Giving, We Recieve.mp3) Read More

"Pack Light" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jun 14, 2020 Download File (Pack Light.mp3) Read More

"Lo, He'll Be With You Until the End of the Age" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jun 07, 2020 Download File (Lo, He'll Be With You Until the End of the Age.mp3) Read More

 1234NextLast1-10 of 207