Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am - Beach Service: 6:00pm

Sermons

Sermons

Articles in this category:

 1234NextLast1-10 of 272
"Stop, Listen, Notice, Be." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Oct 24, 2021 Download File (stop.mp3) Read More

"What's Your ID?" - Jonnette DeMarsico, Deacon Sun, Oct 17, 2021 Download File (Who are You.mp3) Read More

"Faith is Life" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Oct 10, 2021 Download File (Faith is Life.mp3) Read More

"Sit with One Another" - The Rev. Mary Rosendahl Sun, Oct 03, 2021 Download File (Sit with One Another.mp3) Read More

"What Would Jesus Really Do?" - Joy Williford, Supply Priest Sun, Sep 26, 2021 Download File (What Would Jesus Really Do.mp3) Read More

"How, or Why?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Sep 19, 2021 Download File (How or Why.mp3) Read More

"Got God?" - Jonnette DeMarsico, Deacon in Training Sun, Sep 12, 2021 Download File (Got God.mp3) Read More

"Receive the Gift of Eternal Life" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Sep 05, 2021 Download File (Recieve the Gift of Eternal Life.mp3) Read More

"The Garden" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Aug 29, 2021 Download File (Today 10.mp3) Read More

"The Way, Truth & Life" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Aug 22, 2021 Download File (The Way, Truth and Life.mp3) Read More

 1234NextLast1-10 of 272