Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am
Beach Service: 5:00 pm (Winter) & 6:00pm (Summer)

Sermons

Sermons

Articles in this category:

FirstBack1213141516NextLast131-140 of 285
"Put on the Armor of Life" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Dec 01, 2019 Download File (Put on the Armor of Life.mp3) Read More

"Peace of Mind" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Nov 24, 2019 Download File (Peace of Mind.mp3) Read More

"How's Your Outlook - Positive or Negative?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Nov 17, 2019 Download File (How's Your Outlook.mp3) Read More

"Put One Foot in Front of the Other" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Nov 10, 2019 Download File (Put One Foot in Front of the Other.mp3) Read More

"Rise Above the Crowdedness of Your Own Life" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Nov 03, 2019 Download File (Get Above the Crowdedness of Your Own Life.mp3) Read More

"Embrace Your True Self" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Oct 27, 2019 Download File (Embrace Your True Self.mp3) Read More

"Uncover the Image of God Within You" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Oct 20, 2019 Download File (Uncover the Image of God Within You.mp3) Read More

"Do You Try To Make Life Happen, Or Do You Let Life Happen?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Oct 13, 2019 Download File (Do You Try To Make Life Happen Or Do You Let Life Happen.mp3) Read More

"How Do You Measure Your Faith?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Oct 06, 2019 Download File (How Do You Measure Your Faith.mp3) Read More

"Get Out of Your Own Way" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Sep 29, 2019 Download File (Get Out of Your Own Way.mp3) Read More

FirstBack1213141516NextLast131-140 of 285