Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am - Beach Service: 6:30pm

Sermons

Sermons

Articles in this category:

FirstBack1617181920NextLast171-180 of 202
"Welcome Home" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 02, 2017 Download File (2july17WelcomeHomeFJS.mp3) Read More

"Don't be afraid, it'll be alright, you'll do just fine." - Deacon Joe Kovitch Tue, Jun 27, 2017 Download File (01 Don't be Afraid.mp3) Read More

"Wise As a Serpent, Innocent As a Dove." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jun 18, 2017 Download File (01 Wise as a Serpent, Innocent as a Dove.mp3) Read More

"Experience The Mystery" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jun 11, 2017 Experience The Mystery - Fr. Jim Spencer Read More

"Are You a Dry Spiritual Drunk?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jun 04, 2017 Download File (4june17AreYouADrySpiritualDrunkFJS.mp3) Read More

"What Time Is It In Your Life?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, May 28, 2017 Download File (28may17whattimeisitinyourlifeFJS.mp3) Read More

"It's Just Not Going To Be The Same" - Deacon Joe Kovitch Tue, May 23, 2017 Download File (21may17itsjustnotgoingtobethesameDJK.mp3) Read More

"Who's In Charge, Your Committee or God?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, May 14, 2017 Download File (14may17WhosInChargeYourCommitteeOrGod.mp3) Read More

"Are You Writing a Resume or a Eulogy?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, May 07, 2017 Download File (7may17AreYouWritingAResumeOrAEulogyFJS.mp3) Read More

"It's Not The Outcome" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Apr 30, 2017 Download File (30april17itsnottheoutcomeFJS.mp3) Read More

FirstBack1617181920NextLast171-180 of 202