Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am - Beach Service: 6pm (Winter 5pm)

Sermons

Sermons

Articles in this category:

FirstBack12345NextLast21-30 of 101
"Pack Light - You Can't Take It With You." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 08, 2018 Download File (8july18PackLightYouCantTakeitWithYouFJS.mp3) Read More

"Seek First the Kingdom of God." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jul 01, 2018 Download File (1july18SeekFirstTheKingdonOfGodFJS.mp3) Read More

"Don't Be Afraid. Have Faith." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jun 24, 2018 Download File (24june18DontBeAfraidHaveFaithFJS.mp3) Read More

"Scatter, Plant & Nurture God's Gift." - Deacon Joe Kovitch Sun, Jun 17, 2018 Download File (17june18ScatterPlantandNurtureGodsGiftsDJK.mp3) Read More

"You Are Called to Believe!" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jun 10, 2018 Download File (10june18YouAreCalledtoBelieveFJS.mp3) Read More

"Look for the Image of God Within You." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jun 03, 2018 Download File (3june18LookfortheImageofGodWithinYouFJS.mp3) Read More

"Grace and Love Will Hold You Up." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, May 27, 2018 Download File (27may18GraceAndLoveWillHoldYouUpFJS.mp3) Read More

"We Are Born to Love and Be Loved." - Deacon Joe Kovitch Tue, May 22, 2018 Download File (20may18WeAreBornToLoveAndBeLovedDJK.mp3) Read More

"Joy Is the Absence of Fear." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, May 13, 2018 Download File (13may19JoyIsTheAbesnceOfFearFJS.mp3) Read More

"Love One Another, as I Have Loved You." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, May 06, 2018 Download File (6may18LoveOneAnotherAsIHaveLovedYouFJS.mp3) Read More

FirstBack12345NextLast21-30 of 101