Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am
Beach Service: 5:00 pm (Winter) & 6:00pm (Summer)

Sermons

Sermons

Articles in this category:

FirstBack34567NextLast41-50 of 277
"How Do You Operate, by Instinct or Intuition?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Feb 28, 2021 Download File (How Do You Operate, by Instinct or Intuition.mp3) Read More

"Live into Truth" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Feb 21, 2021 Download File (Live into Truth.mp3) Read More

"It's Not a Moment, It's a Movement!" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Feb 14, 2021 Download File (It's not a Moment, It's a Movement.mp3) Read More

"Those Who Wait Upon the Lord Will Rise Up" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Feb 07, 2021 Download File (Those Who Wait Upon the Lord Will Rise Up.mp3) Read More

"Cast Out Unclean Spirits" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jan 31, 2021 Download File (Cast Out Unclean Sprirts.mp3) Read More

"Words Matter" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jan 24, 2021 Download File (Words Matter.mp3) Read More

"The Adventure of Life is Knowing Ourselves, Through God." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jan 17, 2021 Download File (The Adventure of Life is Knowing Ourselves, Through God.mp3) Read More

"Live Out the Father's Love" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jan 10, 2021 Download File (Live out The Father's Love.mp3) Read More

"Be Responsible to the Outcome" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jan 03, 2021 Download File (Be Responsible to the Outcome.wav) Read More

"God Pitches His Tent and Goes With You" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Dec 27, 2020 Download File (God Pitches His Tent and Goes With You.mp3) Read More

FirstBack34567NextLast41-50 of 277