Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am - Beach Service: 6pm (Winter 5pm)

Sermons

Sermons

Articles in this category:

FirstBack34567NextLast41-50 of 101
Lenten Program #1 - "Keep It Simple." - Fr. Jim Spencer Thu, Feb 22, 2018 Download File (22feb18Lenten ProgramKeep it SimpleFJS.mp3) Read More

"Believe In Your Beloved-Ness." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Feb 18, 2018 Download File (18feb18BelieveInYourBelovednessFJS.mp3) Read More

"It's All About the Process." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Feb 11, 2018 Download File (11feb18ItsAllAboutTheProcessFJS.mp3) Read More

"Have You Not Heard?" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Feb 04, 2018 Download File (4feb18HaveYouNotHeardFJS.mp3) Read More

"We're all Here for the Same Reason, To Better Ourselves" - Rev. Charlie Fritch Sun, Jan 28, 2018 Download File (29jan18WereAllHereForTheSameReasonToBetterOurselvesRCF.mp3) Read More

"Good News" - Rev. Tommy Matthews Sun, Jan 21, 2018 Download File (21jan18GoodNewsRTM.mp3) Read More

"You Are Chosen, You Are Called" - Rev. Don Lyon Sun, Jan 14, 2018 Download File (14jan18youarechosenyouarecalledRDL.mp3) Read More

"Love and Be Loved" - Rev. Charlie Fritch Sun, Jan 07, 2018 Download File (7jan18LoveandBeLovedRCF.mp3) Read More

"God Will Lead Us Through It" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sat, Dec 30, 2017 Download File (31dec17godwillleadusthroughitFJS.mp3) Read More

"The Polar Express" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Dec 24, 2017 Download File (ChristmasEveChildren17.mp3) Read More

FirstBack34567NextLast41-50 of 101