Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am - Beach Service: 6:00pm

Sermons

Sermons

Articles in this category:

FirstBack23456NextLast31-40 of 254
"Don't Just Observe Faith, Participate!" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Dec 06, 2020 Download File (Don't Just Observe Faith, Participate!.mp3) Read More

"Prepare Ye the Way of the Lord" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Nov 29, 2020 Download File (Prepare Ye the Way of the Lord 2.mp3) Read More

"He Himself Made Us, and We Are His" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Nov 22, 2020 Download File (He Himself Made Us, and We are His.mp3) Read More

"God Believed in You First" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Nov 15, 2020 Download File (God Believed in You First.mp3) Read More

"Have Peace, Patience and Kindness" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Nov 08, 2020 Download File (Have Peace, Patience and Kindness.mp3) Read More

"God Delights in You" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Nov 01, 2020 Download File (God Delights in You.mp3) Read More

"Find Faith Through Hope, Peace and Love." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Oct 25, 2020 Download File (Find Faith Through Peace, Hope and Love.mp3) Read More

"Have Depth of Faith" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Oct 18, 2020 Download File (Have Depth of Faith.mp3) Read More

"Let Your Gentleness Be Made Known" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Oct 11, 2020 Download File (Let Your Gentleness Be Made Known.mp3) Read More

"You Can Have Resentments, Just Don't Hold on to Them." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Oct 04, 2020 Download File (You Can Have Resentments, Just Don't Hold On to Them.mp3) Read More

FirstBack23456NextLast31-40 of 254