Get Involved
Contact
Member Directory
Worship Times: SUNDAYS 8:30am & 10:30am - Beach Service: 6pm (Winter 5pm)

Sermons

Sermons

Articles in this category:

FirstBack56789NextLast61-70 of 169
"What it Takes to be Wise." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Jan 06, 2019 Download File (6jan19WhatitTakestobeWiseFJS.mp3) Read More

"Be Conscious of the Living God." - Fr. Jim Spencer Mon, Dec 31, 2018 Download File (30dec18BeConsciousoftheLivingGodFJS.mp3) Read More

"Sweet Reasonableness" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Dec 16, 2018 Download File (16dec18SweetReasonablenessFS.mp3) Read More

"Mark Your Time." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Dec 09, 2018 Download File (9dec18MarkYourTimeFJS.mp3) Read More

"Operate on Faith, Not Fear." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Dec 02, 2018 Download File (2nov18OperateOnFaithNotFearFJS.mp3) Read More

"We're All in This Together." - RC Deacon Joe Kovitch Sun, Nov 25, 2018 Download File (25nov18WereAllinThisTogetherDJK.mp3) Read More

"Take Life on Life's Terms." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Nov 18, 2018 Download File (18nov18TakeLifeonLifesTermsFJS.mp3) Read More

"Practice Steadfast Kindness" - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Nov 11, 2018 Download File (11nov18PracticeSteadfastKindnessFJS.mp3) Read More

"Love Your Neighbor as Yourself." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Nov 04, 2018 Download File (4nov18LoveYourNeighborasYourselfFJS.mp3) Read More

"Let Go of Control." - Fr. Jim Spencer Sun, Oct 28, 2018 Download File (28oct18LetGoOfControlFJS.mp3) Read More

FirstBack56789NextLast61-70 of 169